Proudly Endorsed by

Local and State Organizations

Canary Candidates

Lucas County Democratic Party

Matriots PAC
Northwest Ohio Feminist Alliance - Indivisible
Northwest Ohio Indivisible Coalition
Ohio House Democratic Caucus
Ohio Students for Gun Legislation

Planned Parenthood Advocates of Ohio

National Organizations

FreeThought Equality Fund PAC

Moms Demand Action Gun Sense in America

Our Revolution
Progressive Change Campaign Committee


Labor Unions

Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers and Trainmen

Cement Masons & Plasterers Local #886
Ohio Civil Service Employees Association AFSCME Local 11
Ohio Federation of Teachers

UAW Region 2B
United Food and Commercial Workers Local #75

Elected Officials

Lucas County Sheriff John Tharp
Senator Sherrod Brown
State Representative Lisa Sobecki
Toledo City Council Member Theresa Gadus
Whitehouse Mayor Don Atkinson

Community Leaders

Reem Subei

 Paid for by Friends Of Nancy Larson |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy |